NEWS

Photo by Mao Yamamoto
We are launching ELECTRONICOS FANTASTICOS! new lab “WORLDWIDE Orchest-Lab” just NOW⚡️⚡️⚡️

⚡️BREAKING NEWS⚡️
We are launching ELECTRONICOS FANTASTICOS! new lab "WORLDWIDE Orchest-Lab" just NOW⚡️⚡️⚡️
We are looking for friends (tribe) of any nationality in the cloud to create together Native Eleckromagnetik Instruments with us!

The project, led by Japanese artist Ei Wada, is a project to alter used electrical appliances and transform them into Elektromagnetik Native Instruments through the spontaneous collaboration of people from various backgrounds. "ELECTRONICOS FANTASTICOS!" (nickname: NICOS).

In order to open this activity not only to Japan, but also to the rest of the electronics-obsessed globe, we are experimentally launching an English volunteer community "WORLDWIDE Orchest-Lab" as an internet-based lab for new instrument creation and musical experimentation.

We are looking for people of any nationality who want to make their own musical instruments, and who want to go on a musical adventure together! 🚪

There is already a Japanese electromagnetic orchestra that you could join that makes musical instruments from old appliances.
Someday we may meet somewhere in the world and play unknown electromagnetic native music together. Maybe we will hold an electromagnetic festival📡
As a step toward this possibility, we are launching a WILD lab in the WORLDWIDE.
If you would like to participate, please send your area of residence, Facebook registration, email address, name, and profile picture to the address below👇
electronicos.info@gmail.com

We will hold WORLDWIDE Facebook group open anniversary kickoff online party with Ei Wada on zoom📺
April 4, 9:00AM (JST/Tokyo)
April 4, 7:00AM (WIB/Jakarta)
April 4, 5:30AM (IST/NewDelhi)
April 4, 2:00AM (CEST/Vienna,SAST/CapeTown)
April 4, 1:00AM (BST/London)
April 3, 9:00PM (BRT/Brasilia)
April 3, 8:00PM (EDT/NewYork)
April 3, 6:00PM (CST/MexicoCity)
April 3, 5:00PM (PDT/LosAngeles)
April 3, 2:00PM (HST/Honolulu)

Zoom Address:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89235392436?pwd=bnROS3VvcFU1alowSlROUlZSSzZHQT09
Meeting ID: 892 3539 2436
Passcode: 272111

ELECTRONICOS FANTASTICOS! VIDEOS:
Electromagnetik Festival Musik 🏮

Barcoder ┃┃┃┃

CRTelecaster 📺

Electric Fan Harp 🌪

NEWS LETTER

             

從電子報獲取最新消息。
想更了解NICOS的朋友請由此進!

CONTACT

如有查詢,請通過下面的鏈接與我們聯繫。
※提問前請至「常見問題」進行確認。

  • Egg of Nicos
©2022 Ei Wada ELECTRONICOS FANTASTICOS! (Sony Music Artists Inc. / VINYLSOYUZ LLC / NPO TOPPING EAST)